Facebook

Mestrado

2017


Aluno E-mail Ano de Ingresso
Beatriz Raffi Lerm bialerm@gmail.com 2017
Betina Daniele Flesch betinaflesch@gmail.com 2017
Bianca de Oliveira Cata Preta bianca.catapreta@gmail.com 2017
Bruno Iorio Konsgen brunoiorio91@yahoo.com.br 2017
Caroline Maria de Mello Carone carolinemcarone@yahoo.com.br 2017
Débora Dalmas Graf dalmasgraf@gmail.com 2017
Deisi Lane Rodrigues Silva deisirodrigues@hotmail.com 2017
Fabiane Neitzke Hofs fabi.hofs14@gmail.com 2017
Fernanda Barros Prieto fernandabarros.fisio@gmail.com 2017
Fernando Silva Guimarães guimaraes_fs@outlook.com 2017
Franciele Hellwig francielehellwig@yahoo.com.br 2017
Gbenankpon Mathias Houvessou gbemathg@gmail.com 2017
Inaê Dutra Valério inadutra@hotmail.com 2017
Juliana das Chagas Meroni julianameroni@gmail.com 2017
Karoline Sampaio Barros karol-SB@hotmail.com 2017
Mariana Silveira Echeverria mari_echeverria@hotmail.com 2017
Patrice de Souza Tavares patricetavares@hotmail.com 2017
Pedro Augusto Crespo da Silva pedroacrespo@hotmail.com 2017
Priscila Lautenschlager prilautenschlager@gmail.com 2017
Roberta Bouilly bouillyroberta@yahoo.fr 2017
Sarah Arangurem Karam sarahkaram_7@hotmail.com 2017
Thielen Borba da Costa thielenborba@hotmail.com 2017
Ursula Reyes reyes.ursula@gmail.com 2017
Vânia Pereira Oliveira vania_svp@hotmail.com 2017

Programa de Pós-Graduação em Epidemiologia - Centro de Pesquisas Epidemiológicas